Follow Bicycle Retailer

You are here

Maverick Has New Regional Reps

Published October 23, 2007

BOULDER, CO (BRAIN)—In order meet increased demand for Maverick bicycles and components, and to better serve existing retailers, Maverick announced the appointment of the following sales representatives:

United States -

•New England / Northeast: Jon Packer – 613-355-8737 / jpacker@maverickbike.com

•New York / New Jersey / Pennsylvania: Bob Kirkup – 613-355-8737 / bkirkup@maverickbike.com

•Georgia / North & South Carolina / Florida: Marc Katz – 704-771-8348 / mkatz@maverickbike.com

•Southern California / Arizona: Marq Prince – 714-336- 8531 / mprince@maverickbike.com

•Washington / Northern Idaho: Erik Solberg – 206-396-7933 / esolberg@maverickbike.com

•Oregon / Southern Idaho: Mike Kloeppel – 503-772-0566 / mkloeppel@maverickbike.com

Canada -

•Alberta / British Columbia: Doug Smith – 604-809-8735 / dsmith@maverickbike.com

•Ontario: Bob Kirkup – 613-355-8737 / bkirkup@maverickbike.com

Topics associated with this article: People

Join the Conversation