Follow Bicycle Retailer

You are here

Hayes Finds Distributor in Brazil

Published April 7, 2011

MEQUON, WI (BRAIN)—Hayes Bicycle Group has aligned itself with Fepase Sportcycle to meet the needs of Brazilian customers.

With a growing Brazilian market and increased competition, Hayes Bicycle Group recognized the need for increased technical resources, sales structure and customer support. Born in 2003 as a premium distributor for recognized global cycling brands, Fepase Sportcycle is one of the top three distributors in Brazil with sales in all territories

“With a unique understanding of the Brazilian market combined with an unbridled enthusiasm for cycling and the infrastructure to support Hayes Bicycle Group’s wide range of products; I am happy to announce that all brands under Hayes Bicycle Group will be distributed by Fepase Sportcycle,” said Luke Musselman, aftermarket sales manager – Americas.

Fepase Sportcycle will support sales, tech support, service, and warranty for all Hayes products. “The Hayes Bicycle Group of brands has been making a lot of noise in the marketplace and we’ve witnessed demand coming from our territories for the product. We’re excited with our new partnership and are looking forward to accelerated growth in the Brazilian market,” said Bruno Caheté, Fepase Sportcycle.

For order inquires or immediate support for Hayes brands in Brazil, the following contacts at Fepase are available:

Paulo Serena Sales Director – paulo@fepase.com.br – 55+11+38330607 / 55+11+38339013

Bruno Caheté General Manager – bruno@fepase.com.br – 55+11+38330607 / 55+11+38339013

Tulio Monteiro Sales Supervisor – tulio@fepase.com.br – 55+11+38330607 / 55+11+38339013

Gleidson Slompo Technical Supervisor – gleidson@fepase.com.br - 55+11+38330607 / 55+11+38339013

Rui Rodrigues Financial Supervisor – rui@fepase.com.br - 55+11+38330607 / 55+11+38339013

Diego Derrige Inside Sales/Support – diego@fepase.com.br - 55+11+38330607 / 55+11+38339013

Join the Conversation