You are here

Tour de France

The 21 stages of the 104th Tour de France will cover a total of 3,516 kilometers (2,185 miles) and will be composed of nine flat stages, five hilly stages, five mountain stages including altitude finishes (La Planche des Belles Filles, Peyragudes and Izoard) and two individual time trials. In addition to France, it will visit the neighboring countries of Germany, Belgium and Luxembourg.


Start: July 1, 2017 1:00 am
End: July 23, 2017 1:00 am