Upcoming Events

Outerbike Bentonville

Date: Friday, October 22, 2021 to Sunday, October 24, 2021

If you didn't know, Bentonville, Arkansas, is a mountain bike town. Come see why Bentonville is being written about in every bike publication. Amazing trails, beautiful downtown, and one of our favorite Outerbike venues.

Event Location: 
Bentonville, Arkansas

VeloSwap

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

 

Event Location: 
National Western Complex, Denver

National Bicycle Tourism Conference

Date: Wednesday, November 10, 2021 to Saturday, November 13, 2021

Annually, the BICYCLE TOUR NETWORK holds a national conference that allows members to meet and network with each other bicycle event and tourism professionals.  The conference includes lectures, interactive sessions, group discussions and breakouts with a variety of topics related to the successful and safe administration of cycling events and promoting bicycle tourism.

Event Location: 
Tempe, Arizona

Sedona Mountain Bike Festival

Date: Friday, November 12, 2021 to Sunday, November 14, 2021

While we are not exactly sure what 2021 will look like because of the COVID-19 pandemic, but we are sure that we are all going to need a little fun in our lives. Stay tuned, were working hard for you.

Event Location: 
Sedona, Ariz.

CABDA East

Date: Wednesday, December 8, 2021 to Thursday, December 9, 2021
Event Location: 
December 8-9, 2021 Meadowlands Convention Center, New Jersey

Taipei Cycle

Date: Wednesday, March 9, 2022 to Saturday, March 12, 2022
Event Location: 
Taipei, Taiwan

Sustainable Trails Conference

Date: Tuesday, March 22, 2022 to Saturday, April 2, 2022

2022 Draft Schedule: 

Pre-conference workshops: March 26-27

Core conference: Tuesday March 29 - March 31

Post-Conference workshops: March 31 - April 2

 

Event Location: 
Bentonville, Ark.

Pages

Add to My Calendar