Upcoming Events

BC Bike Show

Date: Saturday, March 4, 2023 to Sunday, March 5, 2023

Western Canada's Ultimate Cycling Show Is Back!

Event Location: 
Vancouver, British Columbia

BWR Arizona

Date: Sunday, March 5, 2023

The Belgian Waffle Ride Arizona is new for 2023.

Event Location: 
Scottsdale, Arizona

CABDA East

Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2023 to Thursday, March 9, 2023

CABDA East is our newest expo, drawing attendees from up and down the East Coast, New England, and the Mid Atlantic Regions.

Event Location: 
Meadowlands Expo Center, Secaucus, N.J

Santos Fat Tire Festival

Date: Thursday, March 9, 2023 to Sunday, March 12, 2023

Florida’s epic bike event of the year!

Event Location: 
Santos Trailhead and Campground, Ocala, Florida

Ebike Challenge Minneapolis

Date: Saturday, March 11, 2023 to Sunday, March 12, 2023

Outdoors and (e)Bikes - a great combination!

Event Location: 
Minneapolis Convention Center

PeopleForBikes Bicycle Leadership Conference

Date: Tuesday, March 14, 2023 to Thursday, March 16, 2023

PeopleForBikes organizes the Bicycle Leadership Conference to bring together leaders in the industry to collaborate, learn and realize our collective vision of transforming America into the best bicycling nation in the world.

Event Location: 
Dana Point, California

Crankworx Rotorua

Date: Saturday, March 18, 2023 to Sunday, March 26, 2023

Crankworx Rotorua took flight in March of 2015, becoming the first festival outside of North America and Europe.

Event Location: 
Rotorua, New Zealand

TAIPEI CYCLE

Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2023 to Saturday, March 25, 2023

TAIPEI CYCLE is one of the largest global cycling events, and TAIPEI CYCLE 2023 will hold both the physical show and virtual event 'TAIPEI CYCLE DigitalGo.'

Event Location: 
Taipei Nangang Exhibition Center, Taipei, Taiwan

Hurricane Mountain Bike Festival

Date: Friday, March 24, 2023 to Sunday, March 26, 2023

Riding bikes and having fun is what this festival is all about.

Event Location: 
Hurricane, Arizona

National Bike Summit

Date: Sunday, March 26, 2023 to Wednesday, March 29, 2023

The Summit in DC will feature in-person workshops, mobile discussion groups, opportunities to ride, and networking events as we gather advocates from around the country around building a Bicycle Friendly America for everyone.

Event Location: 
Washington, D.C.

Pages

Add to My Calendar