Upcoming Events

TAIPEI CYCLE Online & TaiSPO Online

Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021 to Wednesday, March 31, 2021

TAIPEI CYCLE Online & TaiSPO Online will feature virtual booths, online meetings, online tours, as well as visitor demographic reports, while having parallel activities such as online press conferences, procurement meetings, forums, and video launches.

Over 300 exhibitor booths will be on display virtually, including SRAM, Shimano, Merida, and Giant.

Event Location: 
Virtual

Sustainable Trails Conference

Date: Sunday, March 7, 2021 to Saturday, March 13, 2021

The 2021 Sustainable Trails Conference will be March 7-13, 2021:

Core Conference:  March 9-11, 2021
Pre-Conference Workshops: March 7-8, 2021
Post-Conference Workshops: March 11-13, 2021

 

Event Location: 
Bentonville, Ark.

FOR BIKES

Date: Friday, March 19, 2021 to Sunday, March 21, 2021

We are preparing the next edition of this unique fair for cycling, where you can find a range of the latest trends and innovations of domestic and world-wide brands. FOR BIKES is an annual Czech trade fair and well-established meeting point of professionals.

Event Location: 
PVA Expo Prague, Czech Republic

E-Bike Challenge Minneapolis

Date: Saturday, March 27, 2021 to Sunday, March 28, 2021

At the E-bike Challenge, you can test and buy e-bikes and get advice from professionals. New this year is our Travel section — Hike & Bike Xperience, where you can find a wide selection of hiking and/or biking destinations and routes. And our Health section — Get a workout or try healthy foods.

Event Location: 
Minneapolis Convention Center

Bicycle Leadership Conference

Date: Tuesday, April 13, 2021 to Thursday, April 15, 2021

Presented by PeopleForBikes, The Bicycle Leadership Conference (BLC) is the world’s leading conference for bicycle industry professionals. Join us for the opportunity to network with fellow industry members and help shape the future of bicycling.

 After a digital event in 2020, we are excited to bring you 2021’s Virtual BLC to discuss the most important topics in the bike industry and how to continue the momentum of bicycling well into the future.

Event Location: 
Virtual

BC Bike Show

Date: Saturday, May 15, 2021 to Sunday, May 16, 2021

The BC Bike Show will showcase the latest bikes and special offers from some of the best cycling brands and retailers.

Event Location: 
TBA

The Cycle Show

Date: Friday, June 25, 2021 to Sunday, June 27, 2021
Event Location: 
London

Outerbike Killington

Date: Friday, July 23, 2021 to Sunday, July 25, 2021

The central Vermont resort has a huge variety of riding including some amazing purpose built XC trails nearby. The Killington Bike Park is New England's fastest growing downhill mountain bike park and features three high-speed lifts serving over 30 miles of trails. From beginner to expert and classic New England to Gravity Logic's signature flow trails, Killington Bike Park has terrain suitable for everyone.

Event Location: 
Killington, Vt.

Big Gear Show

Date: Tuesday, August 3, 2021 to Thursday, August 5, 2021

The Big Gear Show is an invitation-only, multi-category trade event for the paddlesports, cycling, climbing, and camping markets. We are solely focused on meeting the needs of outdoor shops and gear builders. The demo is fully integrated into the event, so buyers get to paddle, ride bikes, and test gear all day. There is simply no better place to discover new brands and products.

Event Location: 
Park City, Utah

The Outdoor Retailer Summer 2021 show

Date: Tuesday, August 10, 2021 to Thursday, August 12, 2021

Originally scheduled for June, this change allows more time to facilitate a safe and successful in-person event at the Colorado Convention Center, gives exhibitors and attendees more days to plan participation, and provides greater peace-of-mind in the opportunity to gather and do business together.

Event Location: 
Denver

Pages

Add to My Calendar