Upcoming Events

BC Bike Show

Date: Saturday, May 15, 2021 to Sunday, May 16, 2021

The BC Bike Show will showcase the latest bikes and special offers from some of the best cycling brands and retailers.

Event Location: 
TBA

The Cycle Show

Date: Friday, June 25, 2021 to Sunday, June 27, 2021
Event Location: 
London

Outerbike Killington

Date: Friday, July 23, 2021 to Sunday, July 25, 2021

The central Vermont resort has a huge variety of riding including some amazing purpose built XC trails nearby. The Killington Bike Park is New England's fastest growing downhill mountain bike park and features three high-speed lifts serving over 30 miles of trails. From beginner to expert and classic New England to Gravity Logic's signature flow trails, Killington Bike Park has terrain suitable for everyone.

Event Location: 
Killington, Vt.

EUROBICO Order & Preview Show

Date: Saturday, July 24, 2021 to Monday, July 26, 2021

More than 100 bike industry manufacturers have already committed.

Event Location: 
Frankfurt, Germany

FLOW STATE, the Vermont Mountain Bike Festival

Date: Friday, July 30, 2021 to Sunday, August 1, 2021

FLOW STATE is a three-day celebration of all things mountain biking at the Ascutney Outdoor Center in Brownsville, Vt. Set in the heart of Ascutney Trails' 35-mile network of singletrack, with access to an additional 20 miles of trail on private property, FLOW STATE will feature product demos, guided rides and clinics as well as camping, food trucks and beer, live music and more.

Event Location: 
Ascutney Outdoor Center, Brownsville, Vt

Big Gear Show

Date: Tuesday, August 3, 2021 to Thursday, August 5, 2021

The Big Gear Show is an invitation-only, multi-category trade event for the paddlesports, cycling, climbing, and camping markets. We are solely focused on meeting the needs of outdoor shops and gear builders. The demo is fully integrated into the event, so buyers get to paddle, ride bikes, and test gear all day. There is simply no better place to discover new brands and products.

Event Location: 
Park City, Utah

The Outdoor Retailer Summer 2021 show

Date: Tuesday, August 10, 2021 to Thursday, August 12, 2021

Originally scheduled for June, this change allows more time to facilitate a safe and successful in-person event at the Colorado Convention Center, gives exhibitors and attendees more days to plan participation, and provides greater peace-of-mind in the opportunity to gather and do business together.

Event Location: 
Denver

Outerbike Crested Butte

Date: Friday, August 13, 2021 to Sunday, August 15, 2021

Western Spirit Cycling has partnered with Crested Butte Mountain Resort to provide a summer Outerbike in one of the birth places of the sport. Crested Butte has always been high on the bucket list for hardcore riders, but now the new Crested Butte Mountain Bike Park has something for everyone.

Event Location: 
Crested Butte, Colo.

Outerbike Duluth

Date: Friday, August 27, 2021 to Sunday, August 29, 2021

An IMBA Gold Medal Ride Center, Duluth, Minnesota, has been making news over the past couple of years due to its rapid development of a cohesive mountain bike trail system, including a 100-mile point-to-point route — the Duluth Traverse.

Event Location: 
Duluth, Minn.

Eurobike

Date: Wednesday, September 1, 2021 to Saturday, September 4, 2021

After virtually all events were cancelled in 2020 because of the pandemic, Eurobike will gather together the international bike community in 2021. The 29th edition of Eurobike will take place in Lake Constance as the main industry meeting point.

Event Location: 
Messe Friedrichshafen, Germany

Pages

Add to My Calendar